Board of Directors

The Foundation’s Board of Directors are:

Officers of the Board

Position Name
President Alfonso Squillante
First Vice President Mark Ventimiglia
Second Vice President Anthony Colabro
Immediate Past President Vincent Illuzzi
Treasurer Anthony Colabro (Position is appointed, not a Director)
Financial Secretary Valerie-Ann Alfarone-Hughes (Position is appointed, not a Director)
Secretary Joseph Sciame (Position is appointed, not a Director)
Resource Persons Joseph Sciame
Anthony Milazzo
Michael Mele

Elected Directors for 2015-2017 and 2016-2018

Term Name
2015-2017 Grace Ferrara
2015-2017 Carole Lynn Marino
2015-2017 Luigi Squillante
2016-2018 Juliette Milazzo
2016-2018 Anthony D’Urso
2016-2018 Amanda Mulea

The Cellini Charitable Foundation has seven directors, who may also serve as officers. Officers and Directors have been voting members of the Board since a year 2000 resolution, passed by the Board of Directors, in which all members of the Board can vote, that is, both Officers and Directors.